1. Vorstand
Tobias Kärcher  
Hillerstraße 21 Mobil: 0174 6406107
75417 Mühlacker - Mühlhausen e-mail: tobias.kaercher@sfv-muehlhausen.de
2. Vorstand
Norbert Riede Tel.: 07041 44674
Hauptstraße 17  
75466 Wiernsheim - Pinache e-mail: norbert.riede@sfv-muehlhausen.de
Schriftführer
Alexander Riede Tel.: 07041 8165065
Mörikeweg 18  
75417 Mühlacker - Lomersheim e-mail: alexander.riede@sfv-muehlhausen.de
Kassier
Ulrich Schneider Tel.: 07041 42488
Oberdorfstraße 39 Mobil: 0160 8456684
75417 Mühlacker - Mühlhausen e-mail: ulrich.schneider@sfv-muehlhausen.de
Jugendleiter
Marius Müller Tel.: 07041 83072
Reichardtstraße 34 Mobil: 0151 43100599
75417 Mühlacker - Mühlhausen e-mail: marius.mueller@sfv-muehlhausen.de
Stellv. Jugendleiter
Benjamin Scheuhing Tel.:
Hillerstraße 4 Mobil: 0175 48644224
75417 Mühlacker - Mühlhausen e-mail: benjamin.scheuhing@sfv-muehlhausen.de
Gewässerwart
Frank Awischus  
Bonhoefferstraße 19 Mobil: 0175 1011906
75417 Mühlacker - Mühlhausen e-mail: frank.awischus@sfv-muehlhausen.de
Stellv. Gewässerwart
Michael Klingenfuss  
Schloßstraße 13 Mobil: 0162 9113273
75417 Mühlacker - Mühlhausen e-mail: michael.klingenfuss@sfv-muehlhausen.de
 
Beisitzer
Anette Klingenfuß  
Florian Schreiber  
Benjamin Schwab  
Udo Damrow  
Andreas Ahner  
Marcel Reinhold  
   
 
   
   
   
   
Sportfischerverein Mühlhausen/Enz e. V. info@sfv-muehlhausen.de
Hier können Sie problemlos mit uns in Kontakt treten:
Name:
Strasse:
PLZ / Ort:
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
Ihre Nachricht: